## Murshidabad Adarsha Mahabidyalaya

Ph: 03481-236327

E-mail: mam236327@gmail.com

www.murshidabadadarshamahavidyalaya.in

Islampur Murshidabad Pin- 742304 (W.B.)

Memo No: MAM /	/	Date:/_	/	/
----------------	---	---------	---	---

## 5.3.1 Number of awards/ medals for outstanding performance in sports/ cultural activities at University/ state/national / international level during the last five years:

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual	University / State / National / International	Sports / Cultural	Name of the student	Link to the certificate
2023	1st Position in Declamation Contest	Individual	District	Cultural	Asem Mubasshir Alam	
2023	2 <sup>nd</sup> Position in Paintaing Contest	Individual	District	Cultural	Akash Saha	
2023	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position in Javelin Throw (Women)	Individual	District	Sports	Susmita Kisku	
2023	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position in Athletics (200mt. Run-Men)	Individual	District	Sports	Mistar Sk	
2023	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position in Athletics (400mt. Run-Men)	Individual	District	Sports	Mistar Sk	
2022	1 <sup>st</sup> Position of opposition leader in Youth Parliament Competition	Individual	District	Cultural	Istara Mehebuba	
2022	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position of Extempore competition in Youth Parliament Competition	Individual	District	Cultural	Asem Mubasshir Alam	

Indra Kumar Mistri

## Murshidabad Adarsha Mahabidyalaya

Ph: 03481-236327

E-mail: mam236327@gmail.com

www.murshidabadadarshamahavidyalaya.in

Islampur Murshidabad Pin- 742304 (W.B.)

7	Memo No: MAM /	/	Date:/_	_/
---	----------------	---	---------	----

Year	Name of the award/ medal	Team / Individual	University / State / National / International	Sports / Cultural	Name of the student	Link to the certificate
2020	Runners-up Team of the Football	Team	District	Sports	Rahul Sk Sakibul Sk Sabbir Ahammed Bapi Biswas Mehebub Alom Suraj Islam Ashish Anwar Abdul Asif Nayan Sk Sakim Shaikh Bivash Sarkar Ramij Shaikh Maman Sk Md. Najmus Sakib Mia Sohel Rana Sk Nayan Molla	

Indra kumar mistri